Clocking Off - Credits

BBC One anthology drama series which ran for 4 series from 2000 to 2003, created by Paul Abbott.  The series focused on the lives of a group of workers at a Manchester textile factory with each episode focussing on the home life of a different character.  Starred Jack Deam, Siobhan Finneran and Philip Glenister across a number of series, but many other well-known actors made guest appearances across a number of episodes.  These included John Simm, Ricky Tomlinson, Sophie Okonedo, Ashley Jensen, Sarah Lancashire, Maxine Peake and David Morrissey.  The series won a BAFTA Award for Best Drama Series in 2001 and was nominated in this category in subsequent years. The show also won the RTS Award for Best Drama series across 3 consecutive years. 

Voiceover Artists