No Offence - Credits

Channel 4 police procdedural crime drama written by Paul Abbotts. It follows a team of detectives from Friday Street police station, a division of the Manchester Metropolitan Police.  The show ran for 3 series and starred Joanna Scanlan, Will Mellor and Saira Choudhry.  Sacha Dhawan appeared as Majid in Series 1 and Claire Rushbrook starred as DCI Marilyn Marchant also in Series 1. Faye McKeever had a small role in Series 1 as Michelle. 
Winner of the RTS Best Drama Award in 2016 and also nominated for a BAFTA nomination for Best Drama Series in the same year. 

Voiceover Artists