The Street - Credits

BAFTA winning TV series from Jimmy McGovern which told a series of one-off dramas, each focusing on a different house within the same street.   Ran for 3 series from 2006-2009 on ITV. 

Timothy Spall, Jane Horrocks, Jim Broadbent and Sue Johnston starred.  Kieran Bew played Gary Parr in Series 2. 

Won Best Drama Series at both the BAFTA and RTS Awards in 2007 and 2008. 

Voiceover Artists