Timewasters - Credits

ITV time-travel comedy series about a South London brass Jazz group who travel back in time to the 1920s where they finally find appreciation for their music. Nominated for Best Scripted Comedy in the 2018 BAFTA Awards.  Starred Samson Kayo, Anna Chancellor and Adelayo Adedayo. Ran for two series from 2017-2019. 

Voiceover Artists