Pistol - Credits

TV drama series directed by Danny Boyle and based on the lives of the members of the Sex Pistols, who were instrumental in the arrival of the punk movement in Britain in the 1970s.  Based on the memoirs of their guitarist, Steve Jones. Starring Anson Boon as Johnny Rotten, Louis Partridge as Sid Viscious, Toby Wallace as Steve Jones, Emma Appleton as Nancy Spungen, Sydney Chandler as Chrissie Hynde, Beth Dillon as Siouxsie Sioux, Zachary Goldman as Billy Idol and Lorne MacFadyen as film-maker Julien Temple.

Voiceover Artists