The Bill - Credits

ITV's long running TV series based on the lives and challenges faced by police officers at an inner London police station. Ran from 1984 to 2010.  One of the longest running British TV drama series of all time.  Many nominations and wins at the BAFTAs, NTAs and RTS Awards over the years, including winning the 2009 BAFTA for 'Best Continuing Drama'.  Cyril Nri starred as Superintendent Adam Okaro from 1990-2006.  Kieran Bew also appeared in the show as Benjamin Meadows from 2005-2006. 

Voiceover Artists