New Tricks - Credits

Long-running BBC crime drama series about three retired ex-detectives drafted in by a superintendent to help solve cold cases when her budgets are cut.  Their old-style policing doesn't always go down well in the modern police force.  Starring Dennis Waterman, Amanda Redman, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Tamzin Outhwaite and Denis Lawson

Voiceover Artists