The Bay - Credits

ITV drama series set in Morecambe Bay starring Morven Christie as Detective Sergeant Lisa Armstrong, a family liaison officer brought in to assist in the search for missing twins, only to discover she recently had a sexual encounter with the stepfather of the twins. Daniel Ryan has starred as police chief DI Tony Manning in all four series.  Sharon Small appeared in Series 2 as Rose Marshbrook whose husband was brutally killed in front of their family home. 

Morven Christie was nominated for a BAFTA Scotland Best Actress Award for this role. 

Morven Christie left the role after the second series with Marsha Thomason taking over the lead role as DS Jenn Townsend for Series 3 & 4.

Voiceover Artists