Death in Paradise - Credits

Light-hearted BBC detective drama set on the Caribbean island of Sainte Marie.  Follows a Scotland Yard detective who is sent to the Caribbean to investigate the murder of a police officer, who decides to stay.

The premise of the show remains throughout its 10 series, with a variety of different lead detectives posted to the island.  Starring Ben Miller (Series 1-2), Kris Marshall (Series 3-6), Ardal O'Hanlon (Series 6-9) and Ralf Little (Series 9-10).

Sophie Thompson, Karl Theobald, Amy Beth Hayes, Daniel Ryan, Sharon Small, Chloe Pirrie, Faye McKeever, Robert Webb and Freddy Carter have all had roles in the show. 


Voiceover Artists